The members of the committee are professionals from the hippic world. By joining their different disciplines they form a perfect team.

The selectioncommittee consists of:

President: Sjak Laarakkers: recent member of the jury of stallions, instructor and breeder of excellent horses for dressage.

                   Jannes Klock
:        scout of talented horses

                   Koos Naber
                   Minne Hovenga:     breeder of excellent horses for jumping and dressage, member of the Sector   Committee Horses and publisher of various horsepapers 
                   Evert Dolfijn:           breeder and veterinary